Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Slideshow
New banner slideshow
HomeRBA Board Members

RBA Officers


President
COL Frank Francois, III USA (Ret)
Office: 703-960-6883 / Cell: 703-304-1877
Email: goldenpin@aol.com
Secretary
MAJ Shelton P. Rhodes USA (Ret.) Ph.D
Office: 703-505-7323 / Cell: 703-505-7323
Email: rhodess77@aol.com
Business Development Committee
COL Alfred Elliott USA (Ret)
Office: 301-860-0120 / Cell: 301-672-3160
Email: alfred.elliott@jb-a-inc.com
Mavritte, Cheryl Membership & Public Information Committee
Cheryl Mavritte
Office: 703-591-1600 / Cell: 703-249-9190
Email: cmavritte@jmcap.org
Jennings, Kevin
Activities
LTC Kevin N. Jennings USA (Ret)
Office: 703-436-1340 / Cell: 703-472-2287
Email: kevin.jennings@millgroupinc.com
Parliamentary
MAJ Patricia A. Williams USA (Ret)
Office: 703-891-6630 / Cell: 703-869-9101
Email: pwilliams@osi-sec.com
Vice President MAJ
Patricia A. Williams USA (Ret) Office: 703-891-6630 / Cell: 703-869-9101 Email: pwilliams@osi-sec.com
Treasurer
COL Harvey Dickerson USA (Ret)
Office: 301-292-5332
Email: skiharvey@aol.com
Controls Committee
Mr. Ted Adams, III
Office: 703-922-9800 / Cell: 703-967-6251
Email: tadams@uii.com
Ways and Means Committee
COL James T. George USA (Ret)
Office: 703-385-5841 / Fax: 703-385-5843
Email: george@msti-net.com
Legislative Policy
Mrs. Tonya Speed
Office: 202-421-5100 / Cell: 202-421-5100
Email: tspeed@wpc-llc.com
Business Roundtable
RADM Anthony J. Watson USN (Ret)
Office: 703-271-1100 / Cell: 703-862-2527
Email: tonywatson@algteam.com